Vorstand


Wolfgang Perschel

  • Präsidium
  • conrealis ag
  • Kontakt: wolfgang.perschel@cadexchange.ch

 


Christoph Merz

  • Vizepräsident
  • Ressort Projekte
  • CADMEC AG
  • Kontakt: christoph.merz@cadexchange.ch

 


Ian Vogel

  • Ressort Zertifizierung (West-Schweiz)
  • swisscad ltd
  • Kontakt: ian.vogel@cadexchange.ch

 


Ueli Fergg

 

  • Ressort Aktuar und Finanzen
  • ETH Zürich Immobilien
  • Kontakt: ueli.fergg@cadexchange.ch

Andreas Obert

  • Ressort Zertifizierung (Ost-Schweiz)
  • ETH Zürich Immobilien
  • Kontakt: andreas.obert@cadexchange.ch

 


David Gubler

  • Ressort Marketing
  • DQ Solutions
  • Kontakt: david.gubler@cadexchange.ch

 


Martin Tanner

  • Ressort Veranstaltungen
  • HBA Solothurn
  • Kontakt: martin.tanner@cadexchange.ch