Vorstand


Der Vorstand 2020

 

Wolfgang Perschel | Präsident | conrealis ag | wolfgang.perschel@cadexchange.ch

Christoph Merz | Vizepräsident | Ressort Projekte | CADMEC AG | christoph.merz@cadexchange.ch

Ian Vogel | Zertifizierung Westschweiz | swisscad ltd | ian.vogel@cadexchange.ch

Ueli Fergg | Aktuar und Finanzen | ETH Immobilien | ueli.fergg@cadexchange.ch

Martin Tanner | Ressort Veranstaltungen | Hochbauamt Kanton Solothurn | martin.tanner@cadexchange.ch

Andreas Obert | Zertifizierung  Deutschschweiz | ETH Immobilien | andreas.obert@cadexchange.ch

David Gubler | Ressort Marketing | DQ Solutions | david.gubler@cadexchange.ch